PSBSC is run by a committee of volunteers who are elected annually by the membership.


PSBSC Officers for 2019
Commodore Fiona K Mackenzie
Vice-commodore TBC
Honorary Secretary Neil MacRae
Honorary Treasurer Martin Clark
Membership Secretary Neil MacRae
Sailing Convenor Michael Hay
Time Keeper Alaisdair Mackenzie
Principal Instructor TBC
Social Convenor Alexander Mackenzie
Welfare Officer Lauren Glasgow

PSBSC Sub Committee Convenors
Racing & Sailing Michael Hay
Handicap Fiona Mackenzie
Training & Club Night TBC
Property  Ian Hay
Safety Boat Neil MacRae
Junior Endeavour Fiona Mackenzie
Social Committee Alexander Mackenzie


General Committee Members

Kevin Baird  
David Hay  

For all contacts please email info@plockton-sailing.com and we will respond to you promptly.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement